Hier findet Ihr unsere Leistungen für Medienpartnerschaften und Kooperationen.

D/B Album Feature: Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will by Mogwai / Release Date: 15.02.2011 | Free Download

“Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will” is the new full-length Album from our favourite Scottish Bands Mogwai. Release Date is February 2011.

[audio:Mogwai – Rano Pano.mp3]Mogwai are a Scottish post-rock band, formed in 1995 in Glasgow. The band consists of Stuart Braithwaite (electric guitar, vocals), John Cummings (electric guitar, vocals), Barry Burns (electric guitar, piano, synthesiser, vocals), Dominic Aitchison (bass guitar), and Martin Bulloch (drum kit).

The band typically composes lengthy guitar-based instrumental pieces that feature dynamic contrast, melodic bass guitar lines, and heavy use of distortion and effects.

01. White Noise
02. Mexican Grand Prix
03. Rano Pano
04. Death Rays
05. San Pedro
06. Letters to the Metro
07. George Square Thatcher Death Party
08. How to Be a Werewolf
09. Too Raging to Cheers
10. You’re Lionel Richie

As of September 2010, Mogwai has left longtime home Matador Records, and have signed with Sub Pop to distribute their releases in North America.

http://www.mogwai.co.uk | http://www.subpop.com