D/B Exclusive Download: Bitcrush – From Arcs To Embers | Bersarin Quartett RMX

This latest release from Mike Cadoo’s Bitcrush project is a specially curated remix album comprised of re-workings of songs taken from all 5 of his albums as Bitcrush.
[audio:Bitcrush – Post (Nichts ist wie vorher_Bersarin quartett RMX).mp3] Download the Song “Post (Nichts ist wie vorher, Bersarin Quartett RMX)” for free exclusively here at Digital in Berlin.

Funckarma, Jatun, Near The Parenthesis, port-royal, Stripmall Architecture (Halou), SubtractiveLAD, Vanessa Van Basten, Winterlight, and Worm Is Green all re-imagine songs from the Bitcrush catalog.

From Arcs to Embers is a remarkably fresh re-envisioning of the Bitcrush sound making it great for fans of his or any of the remixers’ work. Official Release date: 08.09.10 | Download

http://n5md.com | http://www.bitcrush.net